One Month Anniversary Giveaway

Yay~~~~ Asian Vegan Eats is one month old! To celebrate this one month anniversary, let’s have a giveaway! I wrote about Foodie Penpals yesterday. I have put together a Japanese foodie goodie box for my foodie penpal Susan. Would you like to receive a Japanese goodie box, too?

The pictures is the goodies I got for my foodie penpal. One lucky reader will receive a box with similar items. I will pick out goodies from a  Japanese market especially for you.

To enter this giveaway, just leave a comment below answering this question:

What recipe would you like to see on Asian Vegan Eats?

For a bonus entry,  please “like” Asian Vegan Eats Facebook page. After you’ve done so, leave another comment to let me know.

You have till 11/10/2012 11:59PM Pacific time to enter.

Thank you all so much for reading my blog. Good luck!

26 thoughts on “One Month Anniversary Giveaway

  1. Congratulations on your one monthaversary! I’ve tried Bean Curd Skin Rolls at several Buddhist Vegetarian restaurants here in Vancouver, and I’d love to know how to make them. I’ve seen dried bean curd skin, and even tried experimenting with it, but the results are never nearly as amazing as when I eat out.

  2. Happy Anniversary! Congratulations on your first month of the web. In North Carolina, we used to get Drunken Noodles at a local Thai restaurant that were really good. In California, we loved a local Chinese restaurant’s take on Singapore noodles. I would love to see your take on one of those dishes.

    1. Happy 1 month!
      I would love to see a recipe for Olive rice. It is one of our favourite dishes at a vegan Taiwanese restaurant that we frequent.
      🙂

  3. Happy blog anniversary! 🙂 I missed Japan especially its food. I spent two weeks there and gained 5 kilos! Imagine my love of Japanese food. Hmm how about featuring a curry or tomato soup? I love those. 🙂

  4. Congrats! I love your recipes. I would like to see things made with mushrooms and I am interested in learning how to use curry too. Thanks for sharing all your good food!

Leave a Reply

